INCREDIBLE HULK 2008 TRAILER.

Now after Ang Lee’s overly disappointing take on bringing my favorite misunderstood giant to the big screen, I was determined NOT to get excited by the 2008 version of THE INCREDIBLE HULK…..
until…..
I saw the trailer…
I think I’ve wet myself with excitement.

Starring Edward Norton as Bruce Banner/Hulk and Tim Roth as Emil Blonsky/The Abomination.
June seems to far away argggghhhhhhhhhh!

For more info hit The official website.

PS… The Hulk reminds me of myself…

1 Comment

  1. Dawg that lookin’ crazy…..


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

