LIL OL’ ME AND THE SILLY WORDS I WRITE FEATURED IN FLAVOUR MAG.


Ok so I write poetry (or what i think is poetry) from time to time.
Never really took it seriously because I’m not a fan of a lot of poets..

actually truth be told..

I think quite a few are pretentious twats..
with the exception of a few.
(I’ll name them in another blog a la Prodigy lol.)
but I digress.

Anywho..
So I put a few on my Facebook and my blog.
And some of you like ’em…
so much so that one ended up on AllHipHop.com (Save H.E.R please)
and most recently one got me featured in Flavour magazine(Safety net guy)

I’d just like to say..
Could you please stop liking them because you are distracting me from finishing my damn album!!

I joke, I joke!

Thank you for all the love and support.
It means ALOT!

Eddie Smith aka Versetti

p.s.. Check out my peoples in the same issue
Artcha…(I see you A)
&
and Sonya Dyer (looking 2 damn good in that picture..DAMN GURLLL.)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

