FOOD & LIQUOR IS THE COOLEST LIVE!

LUPE FIASCO LIVE @ KOKO, CAMDEN TOWN, LONDON 02/04/08

aaapass.jpg
Ok I was gonna Give you a play by play of this incredible display of artistry..
But…
My camerashy sidekick Ms. Marsha from www.soulculture.co.uk..
was taking detailed notes on her blackberry..
so I’ll just jack her review when she does it…hehe
BUT
What I do have are…..

    PICTURES

lupe.jpglupe2.jpglupe3.jpglupe5.jpg1500s.jpglupeand1500s.jpglupeandsantos.jpglupecrouch.jpglupelosesshoes.jpgluperockstar.jpglupevsafro.jpgfuturesuperheroessociety.jpg

    AND A WHOLE LOTTA VIDEO!!!

DUMB IT DOWN!!^^

PARIS TOKYO^^
MORE FOOTAGE ON THE WAY..(I’m too tired to edit and upload anymore on my wack Mac!!)
MUCHO LOVE 2 AARON SYLVESTER AND GABRIELLE SMITH FOR THE VIP PASSES!!

9 Comments

  1. don’t tallk to me.

  2. What did I do now????
    😦
    lol

  3. rubbing your vip status in my face.

  4. I have never rubbed ANYTHING in your face!!
    SCANDAL!!!
    SUCH TABLOID SCANDAL!

  5. lol foolio.

    Just watched teh video, another reason why i hate koko. The music did not sound as clear or crisp where I was standing. You got be close to teh stage to get a good sound, shitty shitty venue.

  6. if only if it were at the jazz cafe

  7. Jazz cafe would be 2 small methinks..

  8. True, it is pretty small but the acoustics are good (most of the time) and it really has an intimate feel to it. And a lot of big US artists end up doing dates there so here’s hoping for a performance there one day. Or at least a Glow in the Dark Tour date at Wembley 😀

  9. I’m glad you said most of the time..
    i went to see Pharoahe monch there a lil while back..
    and the sound was…
    well..
    wack lol.

    I think Lupe’s audience is wayyyyy bigger than you could fit into jazz cafe..
    unless he was doing a select showcase.

    did you catch the glow in the dark show in the O2?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment